2017 Committee List

Steering Committee
Ellen Watterson
Ellenwatterson@gmail.com
Marissa Wilk
Marissawilk@icloud.com

Treasurer
Amy Schafer
amyschafer1@gmail.com

Reimbursement Form 2017

Communications
Kris Gallagher
fun2readklg@att.net

Fundraising 
Diana Lee
baylees4@gmail.com
Fran Missig
FranMissig@yahoo.com

Afterprom Cleanup for 2016
Terri Simko (Chair)
tmsimko@att.net

Picnic
Diana Lee (co-chair)
baylees@gmail.com
Cheryl DiMattia (co-chair)
cdima26@sbcglobal.net

Fran Missig
Laura Chambers
Marybeth Trimble
Marissa Wilk
Delilah Capeles
Chris Kiessling
Kim Dockrill

Apparel & Magnets
Jana Thomas-Roach (chair)
jana.roach@gmail.com
Becca Huntington (chair)
bnhuntington@rr.oh.com

Amy Schafer
Marybeth Trimble
Lisa Priemer
Beth Lally

50/50 Raffle
Annette McCoy (chair)
annetteym85@yahoo.com

Mike Schafer
Steve Waters
Clara Legeay
Diana Lee
Barb Kleinhenz

DVD

Chairperson Position Open

Connie Ruehl
spconnie17@gmail.com

Baby Pictures

Anne Swanson


Katie Jennings
Clara Legeay

Skit Night

Dave Adams (Chair)
bbutton1234@gmail.com

 

Fran Missig
Mary Beth Trimble
Diana Lee
Delilah Capeles
Dave Adams
Marissa Wilk

Pre-Prom Pictures
Jana Thomas-Roach
Jana.Roach@gmail.com

After Prom
Barb Kleinhenz (Chair)
barb@kleinhenzjewelers.com
Colleen Lang (Chair)
jcas4lang@att.net

Wallies
Stephanie Lindway (Co-Chair)
slindway@hotmail.com

Andrea Schwartz(Co-Chair)
andrea@voidopolis.com

Gifts
Chris Santoni Reid (Chair)
csantoni@reminger.com

Delilah Capeles

Baccalaureate
Scott and Sharon Brumagin (Chairs)
brumagins@sbcglobal.net

Joe Guinter
Michelle Guinter
Dan and Heather Edgerly
Tim and Anne Swanson
Cathleen Godenswager
Andrea Schwartz
Stephanie Lindway
Mary Ellen and Rick Voiers
Jean Hastings