2019 Committee List

Senior Parents – Class of 2019 & a couple Junior Parents – Class of 2020!

Chairperson
Lynn Linder llinder08@att.net

Steering Committee
Lynn Linder llinder08@att.net
Michelle Cooley michellecooley@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Beth Gergye bethgergye@gmail.com

Reimbursement Form 2018

Communications/Website
Susan Bish bhssrparents2019@gmail.com

Senior Parent Picnic
Meg Butler butlere1@sbcglobal.net

Apparel & Magnets Co-Chairs
Susan Maxwell jjjmaxboys@yahoo.com
Sue Veverka sue.veverka@yahoo.com

Fundraising
TBD

50/50 Raffle Co-Chairs
TBD

After Prom
Barb Kleinhenz Blkleinhenz65@gmail.com
Colleen Lang Jca3lang@att.net
Julie Shank-Sickles julieshank@prodigy.net

DVD
TBD

Afterprom Cleanup (from class of 2019-Junior parent)
TBD

Baby Pictures
Stacey Murray pjscmurray@yahoo.com

Spring Production (Skit Night)
TBD

Pre-Prom Pictures Co-Chairs
TBD

Wallies Co-Chairs
TBD

Senior Gift and Commemoration
Anne Thompson Anne.thompson25@gmail.com
Beth Gergye bethgergye@gmail.com

Baccalaureate
Carla Riess Carla.riess@amgreetings.com

Baccalaureate Cookies-Dessert (from class of 2020-Junior parent)
TBD