2018 Committee List

Senior Parents – Class of 2018 & a couple Junior Parents – Class of 2019!

Steering Committee

Chairperson
Cheryl McCarty shorts33@gmail.com

Co-Chairs
Jennifer Voss jivoss1@gmail.com
Sue Dietrich sue_dieterich@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Mary Jane Hull mjphull@gmail.com

Reimbursement Form 2018

Website
Dawn Hamil BHSSrParents2018@gmail.com

Communications
TBA email.tba@gmail.com

Senior Parent Picnic
Julie Ware juliefhw@hotmail.com

Apparel & Magnets Co-Chairs
Mary Beth Nameth mbnameth@gmail.com
Christine Zirbs czirbs@att.net

Fundraising
Anne Callahan annecallahan@kw.com

50/50 Raffle Co-Chairs
Michelle Prochaska michprochaska@att.net
Beth Jackson bethmurphyjackson@yahoo.com

After Prom
Allison Pohlkamp aspohlkamo@yahoo.com

Afterprom Cleanup (from class of 2019-Junior parent)
TBA email.tba@gmail.com

DVD
Mary Gerity gerity@sbcglobal.net

Baby Pictures
Julie Harms lipkaharms@yahoo.com

Spring Production (Skit Night)
Valerie Kay valeriekay528@gmail.com

Pre-Prom Pictures Co-Chairs
Colleen Nasman NASMANC@ccf.org
Matt Nasman matt@themasmans.com

Wallies Co-Chairs
Christine Reed christine.reed@nordson.com
Julie Harms lipkaharms@yahoo.com

Senior Gift and Commemoration
Carol Bradjdic tcbfamily@sbcglobal.net

Baccalaureate
Gina Linehan glinehan@me.com

Baccalaureate Cookies-Dessert (from class of 2019-Junior parent)
Loni Beverly lonibeverly@gmail.com