The Chairpersons have volunteered for After Prom. Now is your opportunity to be a part of the project. If you would like to sign up for one of the committees below, we would greatly appreciate it. Please email the Chairperson directly to let them know you want to help. They will also give you this year’s theme and let you know when they will be having their first meeting with you and the rest of the committee.

 

FOOD

Cathy McPhillips

cathymcphillips@gmail.com
CAFETERIA

Stephanie Sharpnack

stephaniesharpnack@icloud.com
FRONT ENTRANCE

Julie Shank

julieshank@prodigy.net
HALLWAY 1

Jana Roach

jana.roach@gmail.com
HALLWAY 2

Beth Noren & Liz Pim

eanoren@gmail.com
HALLWAY 3

Janin Miller

janin007@aol.com
CASINO

Karen Spies

rkspies6@yahoo.com

LOUNGE (hallway by gym)

Katie Leighliter

katie.leighliter@bayschoolsohio.org
GYMNASIUMS

Melissa Kelley

mdkelley440@gmail.com

 

Thank you again for volunteering!

Your After Prom Chairs:

 

Barb Kleinhenz

blkleinhenz65@gmail.com

216.856.1241
Julie Shank

julieshank@prodigy.net

440.382.0969
Colleen Lang

jcas4lang@att.net

440.465.6826

 

Comments are closed.