Committees

2018 Committee Chairs

If you would like to volunteer, but are not sure what to sign up for and would like to know more about each committee, you can email any of the committee chairs.

Steering Committee
Lynn Linder

Michelle Cooley

llinder08@att.net

michellecooley@yahoo.com

Treasurers Beth Gergye bethgergye@gmail.com
Communications Sue Bish bhssrparents2019@gmail.com

sandjbish@gmail.com

Apparel & Magnets Susan Maxwell

Sue Veverka

jjjmaxboys@yahoo.com

sue.veverka@yahoo.com

Picnic
50/50 Raffle Tasha Sherman tasha@shermanweb.com
DVD
Baby Pictures Stacey Murray 

 

pjscmurray@yahoo.com
Skit Night
Pre-Prom Pictures
After Prom Barb Kleinhenz

Colleen Lang

Julie Shank-Sickles

Blkleinhenz65@gmail.com

jcas4lang@att.net

julieshank@prodigy.net

Wallies/Picture Coordinator
Gifts Anne Thompson

Beth Gergye

Anne.thompson25@gmail.com

bethgergye@gmail.com

Raffle Prizes
Baccalaureate Carla Reiss Carla.riess@amgreetings.com

2019 expense form

 

Comments are closed.