2018 Committee Chairs

If you would like to volunteer, but are not sure what to sign up for and would like to know more about each committee, you can email any of the committee chairs.

Steering Committee
Lynn Linder

Michelle Cooley

Treasurers Beth Gergye
Communications Sue Bish

Apparel & Magnets Susan Maxwell

Sue Veverka

50/50 Raffle Tasha Sherman
Baby Pictures Stacey Murray
Skit Night
Pre-Prom Pictures
After Prom Barb Kleinhenz

Colleen Lang

Julie Shank-Sickles

Wallies/Picture Coordinator
Gifts Anne Thompson

Beth Gergye

Raffle Prizes
Baccalaureate Carla Reiss

2019 expense form


Comments are closed.